When We Were Young (Uhh I Still Am, Ya’ Bastards) Inaugural Fest

when-we-were-young-fest

Coachella who? This is not a joke. This is not a drill. This shit is going down for real. I honestly thought it was a fake bill, only because this is pretty much the closest to my teenage wet dream lineup as I’ve ever seen.

Morrissey headlining a bill that includes some of my absolute favorite teenage angst unrequited love bands (Morrissey + The Get Up Kids + Alkaline Trio + Saves the Day would be enough to get me there TBH).

I don’t know how much tickets are, perhaps a vial of tears and your first born child? Well worth it if you’re a late 90’s/early 2000’s steaming pile of emo kid. Ticket info (or lack thereof) is here: When We Were Young¬†Tickets go on sale this Friday.

Leave a Reply

